Why I Love My Job…

I get to have email conversations with my boss like this (me, him) :

Does the computer need to come back?

yes, rapper…it do

Aight.

word.

This may need a little context. A) I am recording a concert with a computer off site. And B) I am working on a cover of 99 Problems that I’ve built from scratch and am trying to do the rap for. And since I’ve started this project, the on going joke is how I need to change everything about my life to be more of a rapper. Like, what I eat, how I dress, how scrawny and white I am…

But let’s get serious here. Best. Job. Ever.

Leave a Reply

