Justin Bieber Lovers Hate On

So – a friend of mine just posted on Facebook that some “chick just beat out Justin Bieber and Drake for the Best New Artist at the Grammy’s tonight. So I did some investigating, and checked her Wikipedia page – apparently her name is Esperanza Spalding and she’s a jazz bassist.

Anyways, having JUST won the Grammy her Wikipedia page was being updated pretty constantly and I think that some disgruntled Justin Bieber fan wanted to make a statement – see below.

And I quote: “SHE IS A F****** REATARD THAT NO ONE HAS HEARD OF SO B**** PLEASE DIE!”

I showed my friend minutes later, but he said it was gone. Lucky for me I snagged a screenshot of it!

Luckily for Esperanza Spalding, the whole world has heard of her now.

**UPDATE: Esperanza’s page has been changed a few more times before/after I captured this version.

This one is at the bottom. “HaHA Justin Bieber, you’re just a little boy with no Grammy for Best New Artist”

“JUSTIN BIEBER DESERVED IT GO DIE IN A HOLE. WHO THE HECK ARE YOU ANYWAY?”

And her name has been changed to “Esperanza Quesadilla Spalding”


Leave a Reply

