New Music List

Music

Image by doug88888 via Flickr

So it’s been over a year since I’ve had this blog – (Holy Cow! I’ve had this blog for over a year – weird.) – and that means it’s been over a year since I’ve updated my Music List.

Thus! I have kind of perused by Twitter (http://www.twitter.com/golistento) @GoListenTo and picked some of my favourites out of there and compiled a new music list! So that you don’t have to pick and choose from my twitter. It’s all in one brand-spanking-new spot! Enjoy!

https://silenceassound.wordpress.com/music-list/music-list-2-0/

Leave a Reply

