Rat Nailed It

Here are the two latest Pearls Before Swine comics. (See link in the blogroll.) As you may know from reading some of my other posts, specifically This One, you will know that I don’t like the Beatles all that much. And most of you out there are probably like Goat, thinking the Beatles are all high and mighty. Well, I digress. A lot of their music is general nonsense in my opinion. And before you go on this tirade about how popular music these days is the same and is all because of the Beatles and how this one song actually means something about something, stop. I don’t really care. I don’t like the Beatles, I’m not saying you should too. Anywho, enjoy the comics.

Leave a Reply

