Two big kids. In love. With Lego and Stuffies.

My girlfriend and I went to ToysRUs today. And I think it can be said that we really like what we got…

http://brasskeys.wordpress.com/2009/09/27/my-new-bff/

My lover bought me Geoffery the Hippopotamus today.  Geoffery is almost as cuddly as Boyfriend

My lover bought me Geoffery the Hippopotamus today. Geoffery is almost as cuddly as Boyfriend

Photo on 2009-09-27 at 18.02 #3So this is how I spent my evening! Building Lego. Oh how I yearn for simpler times! I miss all my Lego at home. It’s such a peaceful activity.

I think my girlfriend summed it up best,

We’re just two big kids.
In love.
With lego and stuffies.

What did you do with your Sunday? Anything relaxing? Leave me a comment let me know!

Also the VJ contest ends tomorrow! I’ll keep you guys posted with what happens. Haha posted, what a pun.

Later days,

– J

One comment

  1. calandra

    I watched harry potter AHEM, and it was quite relaxing. also went shopping with my brother as per my previous mention. sundays are good but not as good as sundaes

Leave a Reply

